top of page

Carnegie Hall


Wayne Baruch and Charles Gayton are proud to have been Artistic Producers, Writer and Director respectively for Carnegie Hall's 125th Anniversary Concert on May 5th, 2016. Congratulations and thank you to Richard Gere, James Taylor, Yo-Yo Ma, Itzhak Perlman, Renee Fleming, Martina Arroyo, Emanuel Ax, Michael Feinstein, Marilyn Horn, Lang Lang, Pablo Heras-Casado, Isabel Leonard, Orchestra of St. Luke's and Oratorio Society of New York as well as Carnegie Hall's fine staff, and to all our artistic partners. 

bottom of page